The Big Move

I seem to be backtracking a bit with photos . . . but memories are memories, right? I don’t think I”ll ever forget the day that my sister moved out of our parent’s house. I’m sure anyone who has close siblings can relate to that feeling of . . . change :)  Soon we will be helping her move for the second time, but who can ever forget their FIRST big move?? I had so much fun working with the “That was Yesterday” kit by Michelle Underwood.  I love the bright and cheerful colors and the eclectic look it gives the page overall! I paired the funky style of those elements with some fun fonts from dafont (my favorite place for FREE amazing fonts!!).

Leave a Reply

