22 @ 22

It’s somewhat hard to believe that in only two days I am going to be 23! I don’t usually think of numbers as important when considering age, but 23 is an age that I’ve been looking forward to for many years- and I can’t figure out why! I’m just convinced that it is going to be an amazing year. Doing this layout and looking at what I did in the last year is helping me come up with my *special* list for 23 :) It feels a little strange featuring myself several times in a layout, but I have to say that the layouts where I journal about my life specifically are very therapeutic, so I’m sure there will be more in the future :)

Leave a Reply

