A Sunny Saturday

The sun has come back out which is a happy change for this Saturday :)  For some reason it decided to bring pollen with it though, and I’ve been sneezing all morning.  Oh well, no complaints here- I was grateful for some extra hours of sleep this morning and I feel like I’m finally caught up after an insomnia-filled week.

This afternoon I have plans to visit my sister and scrapbook while watching cheesy romantic comedies and making enchiladas for dinner- yum!

Hope you get to have a restful weekend as well!

Just a few quick layouts to share . . .

Leave a Reply

