Delicious orange muffins and scrapbooking goodness

Just a quick layout that I worked on last night, using more scraps of paper and my favorite alpha stickers :)

  This morning I had such a wonderful time going to a local festival.  I had no idea it ran annually until a friend mentioned I should really go. She said that they feature arts and crafts and make amazing orange muffins and have fresh squeezed orange juice.  How could I resist! The muffin and juice were delicious, and I ended up buying a candle from a local candleshop owner.  The scent is called “The Spa,”  and I have to honestly say that my bedroom now spells like a lovely spa! :)

After filling up on carbs and OJ, I took a trip to a semi-local craft store where I bought just a few things.  Oh how I wanted to take all of the pretty paper and embellishments home with me!

Leave a Reply

