Current Chaos

I realize that my chaos is small in relation to other worldly chaos.  However, that does not minimize my current stress situation.  Currently working on my Professional Portfolio, and failing!  I’m only half satisfied with the layout above.  I would like to keep it simple, but also give it character. OY! Perhaps it is better to not blog when I am in such a weird, stressed out mood, but hey . . . it’s just another side of me lol.  I know it will all come together- as it always seems to.

Even though I’m not applying for any design jobs right after school, I still care so much about the quality of my work and I want to finish feeling satisfied.  5 more weeks of hard work ahead, and I’m sure many more sleepless nights . . . at least I’ll have the Summer to recover :)

Leave a Reply

