Inspired by words

I have to thank S for her graduation card, which inspired me to do this layout.  I felt badly cutting it apart so I could use the typography in the layout, but I knew she’d be happy knowing it went to good use :) On my graduation day, I remember being emotional- not because it marked the end of one moment and the beginning of another, but because I couldn’t even describe how grateful I am for every person in my life.  Family, friends- without their support it would have been very difficult to attempt many of the things I’ve done in my life.  I know we are all afraid of failure at one point or another, but honestly- what is there to be so afraid of?  Even if we fail we know the people who love us will still be there holding out a helping hand.  Sometimes its hard for me to remember that . . . but I can always try :)

Leave a Reply

