Recently Bookmarked:

– I want to eat everything on this blog.  If only I had the talent of not burning or eating everything before it’s been baked/cooked.  They do say practice makes perfect . . . guess I better get cooking!  One of my favorite recipes so far is this cinnamon sugar pull bread.  Joy has such a fun way of writing.  I found myself laughing out loud to this post on food and dating.  They say food is the way to a man’s heart, right? :)

– I have etsy shopping fever! I just purchased this and would love to be the owner of this and this and one of these and this.

– Hoping I can one day work myself up to completing this workout on the treadmill

This site makes me want to throw a party just for the sake of using all these cute things!  I especially LOVE these.

– Wondering when I’m going to finally break down and purchase some of this tape!!

Leave a Reply

