The Everyday

This week has gone by so quickly!  It’s been a busy mixture of frustrating moments and great project progress. Overall though, it has been a pretty good week . . . if only because I was seeing seeing Vegas lights at the end of a long tunnel. 

I’m so excited to say “hello” to Vegas for the second time this coming weekend.  O and I have plans of taking things more slowly on this trip.  We have one concert planned and the rest we are going to play by ear.  In all honesty, I’d be perfectly content with walking around, chilling by the pool, seeing the beautiful lights at night, and maybe going salsa dancing ;-) We will see how this all goes.  Exciting!

Last week I took a little trip to LA for a conference and while I was out there I decided to check out a couple of scrapbooking stores.  One of them was quite impressive and I picked up several goodies that I enjoyed using in a few layouts this week.  ImageImageImage

I’m excited to see what other layouts will come out of the stash :-)

Leave a Reply

