Back from the desert

ImageImageWe are back from our short weekend getaway in Vegas!  Soon I’m going to try putting together a little video montage, but for now I’ll share a few pictures from our little adventure.  Our main reason for going was to see Elton John’s Million Dollar Piano show (which ended up being amazing!)  However, we definitely didn’t stop there :-)

ImageImageImage

This being my second time around in Vegas, I felt a little bit more comfortable with the some of the gambling games and even tried my hand at craps, which basically amounted to me doing exactly what O did, ha!  That kind of worked towards my advantage, and we ended up walking away with a great combined winning (which partly went towards our yummy in-n-out dinner for the ride home).   

Image I can’t wait for our next Vegas trip . . . hopefully to see the Michael Jackson Cirque Du Soleil show, watch some more beautiful water shows in front of the Bellagio, and of course chow down on some more delicious food.  Yeah!

Leave a Reply

