A love of Photo Booths

Image

I love Photo Booths.  I like to think that photo booths are places where silly photos are not only appropriate but encouraged . . . and what’s not to like about silly photographs? There’s also instant gratification when you can see your print immediately after spending 20 seconds posing for the camera.  I have never seen anyone exit a photo booth looking angry or sad.  It’s like a little happy place where people can take an inexpensive souvenir away from their adventure.  A lot of the photo booths in Las Vegas are pretty expensive- I saw one where each photo was $12! No thank you! But when I saw a little inexpensive one in the Circus Circus hotel, I knew that we needed to jump in :-)

Image

Products Used:

Paper:Little Yellow Bicycle: Just Because; BasicGrey: Hey You!; My Mind’s Eye: Quilting Bee

Embellishments:

Fancy Pants: Swagger Rub-Ons; My Mind’s Eye label sticker from Unforgettable “story”; Hero Arts stamp; Amy Tangerine date stamp, Prima butterflies

Leave a Reply

